Vorstand

Vorstandsmitglieder

Präsident

Pfingsten Wilfried wilfried.pfingsten@sportclub-psi.ch

Vize-Präsidentin

Egloff Martina martina.egloff@sportclub-psi.ch

Aktuarin

Knupp Pamela pamela.knupp@sportclub-psi.ch

Beisitzer

Allenspach Peter peter.allenspach@sportclub-psi.ch
Kapulla Ralf ralf.kapulla@sportclub-psi.ch

Sektionsleiter-Repräsentant

Heber Veronika Sabine veronika.heber@sportclub-psi.ch
Lehmann Eberhard eberhard.lehmann@sportclub-psi.ch
Schwarz Rudolf rudolf.schwarz@sportclub-psi.ch

Kassier

Lauk Daniel daniel.lauk@sportclub-psi.ch